LOST Challenge of the Week: “The Incident, Parts 1 & 2”

13 05 2009

Happy LOST day everyone!  Or should I say, happy LOST finale day!  I don’t know about the rest of you, but I have a feeling that the finale tonight is going to rival Season 3’s finale in terms of jaw-dropping excitement and “wow” factor at the end.  Expectations are definitely high, as this is the last cliffhanger LOST will ever deal to us.

On a related note, I’ve been avoiding my typical LOST hangouts so as to avoid getting spoiled.  As many of you know, I was one of the many that got burned by LostFan108’s post of Season 3’s spoiler in plain sight over on another site.  Since then, I’ve been avoiding any type of forum about LOST during the final few weeks of the season.  So far, I’ve managed to stay spoiler-free, which makes me even more excited for tonight’s show.

However, it also gives me just about nothing to go on for the final challenge of the week of the season.  So, I’m just going to go off the episode description and give you this:

What difficult task does Locke assign to Ben, and is he able to execute it?

Thanks to all you for continuing to stop by, I appreciate it!  Enjoy the episode tonight, and I hope all of you that want to stay spoiler-free manage to do so!

One quick housekeeping note before I sign off…I’m going to be a little busy Thursday and Friday this week, so for those of you that wait with bated breath for my recap (all 2 of you!), it’ll be out just a little later than usual this week…probably later in the day on Saturday.  See you then!

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 05 2009
Brad

To kill himself? Or maybe “kill” Jacob for Locke?

13 05 2009
Brad

…Or maybe to tell the truth about something??

Leave a Reply

