I’m Going to Comic Con!

19 07 2009

Hey faithful readers, just wanted to write up a quick post and let you know that after months of trying, I managed to secure a ticket to this Saturday’s Comic Con!  I’m excited to get into the LOST panel and give you guys a first-hand report of everything that goes on.

I’ve never been to one before, but I’ve heard stories about the mass of folks that will be there.  I’m a little concerned about getting my pass in time to get into the line, since I’m sure they will be a ton of people wanting to get in.

Anyway, I’ll take as many photos and videos as they’ll allow, tell you all about the atmosphere, and of course, give you whatever news that the panel shares.

I also signed up for a Twitter account to get inside info on the tickets, and I just may use it to give you all live updates from the Con.

Looking forward to telling you all about it!  Talk to you all again next week!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

