LOST Challenge of the Week: “Sundown”

1 03 2010

Howdy everyone!  I’m here again to get you ready for another week of LOST goodness!  I don’t know about the rest of you, but I can hardly believe that we’ll be a full one-third of the way through the season after this week’s episode airs.  I’ve been very satisfied with the way things have progressed early in the season, and I’m sure we have a ton of surprises in store for us before things wind down.

And, as far as surprises go, I think we’ve got quite a doozy in store for us this week.  Previews and sneak peeks have been scarce, and in the storyline itself, Hurley and Jack have been stealthily moved away from the Temple, so you’d have to think that something nasty is about to go down.  In fact, that’s this week’s challenge:

What happens at the Temple this week?  Do we have any deaths?  If so, who do you think doesn’t make it through the episode?

I’m looking forward to this one almost as much as I did the Locke one a couple of weeks ago.  I hope all of you enjoy it, and I’ll see you back here in a few days with my recap.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

