LOST Event: Times Talks Live

9 04 2010

Hey everyone, for those of you that are true LOST geeks like myself, I thought I’d let you in on something happening on May 20th, right before the finale on the 23rd.  It’s from Fathom events, and it’s a discussion with Damon Lindelof and Carlton Cuse (LOST’s showrunners) on the upcoming finale.  They’ll be interviewed by the New York Times, and will field fan questions that can be submitted.  Rumor has it that it will also include a sneak peek of the finale, and if I know Damon and Carlton, they’ll have a couple of surprises up their sleeves.  I imagine it’ll be similar to the Comic-Con experience, just in remote fashion.  I know that some of you wished that you could have attended the Comic-Con LOST panel, so I wanted to share this with you.  Tickets just went on sale today, so if you’re enough of a hard-core fan to go to something like this, I would guess that there will still be tickets available.

Information on the event can be found here: http://www.fathomevents.com/OriginalPrograms/event/TimesTalks_LOST.aspx

A list of theaters showing the event is located here: http://www.fathomevents.com/Upcoming/Locations/All/05/20/2010/OriginalPrograms/TimesTalks_LOST.aspx

I’ve already grabbed my tickets, and will obviously post regarding the event the following day.  I hope that those of you interested get your tickets in time!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

